The European Rally Championship (officially FIA European Rally Championship) is an automobile rally competition held annually on the European continent and organized by the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA). The championship has been organized since 1953 and have disputed in different European countries, alternating between rallies on asphalt and gravel. It was the first supranational rally championship that was organized in the world and therefore the oldest one. In 2012 it had 60 editions and in 2013 its was renewed with the merger with the Intercontinental Rally Challenge.

The 20198 European Rally Championship was the 67th season of the FIA European Rally Championship, the European continental championship series in rallying. The season was also the sixth following the merge between the European Rally Championship and the Intercontinental Rally Challenge.

FIA ERC1 Junior Championship
ERC1 Junior is for drivers under the age of 28 ahead of 2019. Featuring six rounds with the best four scores counting, drivers use R5 cars. The champion receives 100,000 euros to contest the closing two rounds of the 2019 ERC season – which don’t form part of the ERC1 Junior schedule – as their prize.

FIA ERC3 Junior Championship
ERC3 Junior is for drivers under the age of 27 at the start of 2019 competing in R2 cars on Pirelli tyres. With the best four rounds from six counting, the winner gets two rounds of the 2020 FIA ERC in a Motorsport Italia ŠKODA Fabia R5.

Chris Ingram Birthday : 07.07.1994
First race date :2000
Major Achievements : 2017 ERC Junior U27 Champion
Ross Whittock Birthday : 16.06.1991
First race date :-
Major Achievements : -
Skoda Fabia R5
EngineSkoda developed 1.6 Turbo
BodyshellModified for 4x4 drivetrain
Transmission5 Speed Sequential Gearbox
SuspensionFront and Rear MacPherson suspension
Fuel82.5l special fuel tank
BrakesAsphalt 355 x 32mm ventilated discs.
Gravel 300 x 32mm ventilated discs.
Hydraulic Handbrake.
Wheels7”x15” wheels – Gravel / 8” x 18” wheels – Asphalt.
TyresMichelin TZ 80, 85, 95 L&R – Gravel
Michelin SA30, SA20, SA01, PB00 – Asphalt.
Orhan Avcioglu Birthday : 04.09.1985
First race date : 2006
Major Achievements : 2017 Balkan Rally Champion
Burcin Korkmaz Birthday : 16.02.1977
First race date : 2009
Major Achievements : 2017 Balkan Rally Champion
Skoda Fabia R5
Engine1.598cc 185bhp @7.800 rpm
TransmissionFive-speed sequential manual gearbox with three homologated final drive ratios
SuspensionFront and Rear MacPherson type suspension
Fuel60 litres
BrakesFront brakes: floating-callipers and ventilated discs asphalt: 310mm x 30mm (diameter x thickness) gravel: 285mm x 26mm (diameter x thickness) radial-mount four-piston callipers
Rear brakes: solid discs: 290mm x 8mm (diameter x thickness) radial-mount two-piston callipers Gravel 300 x 32mm ventilated discs.
Hydraulic Handbrake.
WheelsAsphalt – wheels: 6.5 x 16 / Michelin tyres (17/60-16)
Gravel – wheels: 6 x 15 / Michelin tyres (16/64-15)
Azores Airlines Rallye 21.03.2019 - 23.03.2019
Rallye Islas Canarias 02.05.2019 - 04.05.2019
Rally Liepaja 24.05.2019 - 26.05.2019
Rally Poland 27.06.2019 - 30.06.2019
Rally di Roma Capitale 19.07.2019 - 21.07.2019
Barum Czech Rally Zlin 16.08.2019 - 18.08.2019
The Cyprus Rally 27.09.2019 - 29.09.2019
Rally Hungary 08.11.2019 - 10.11.2019
1Chris INGRAM21292001226108
2Alexey LUKYANUK773039213107
3Lukasz HABAJ352313234R98
4Filip MAREŠ1021152975
5Oliver Solberg3939
5Jan KOPECKÝ3939
7Marijan GRIEBEL12680R1238
8José María LÓPEZ3535
8Giandomenico BASSO3535
10Norbert HERCZIGR170510R32
FIA ERC1 Junior
1Filip MAREŠ18393838133
2Chris INGRAM3831x25R3131131
3Mattias ADIELSSON1612281571
4Alexandros TSOULOFTAS29201059
5Mārtiņš SESKS302555
6Hiroki ARAI16520R41
7Oliver SOLBERG3939
8José María LÓPEZ3737
9Emma FALCÓN161632
10Pierre-Louis LOUBETDNF2626
1Sainteloc Junior Team24836431517143
2ACCR Czech Rally Team I1888203036120
3Toksport WRT30181602219105
4Rallye Team Spain2518150152598
5Estonian Autosport Junior2731251295
6Sports Racing Technologies25153515RR90
7Peugeot Rally Academy8251481065
8FPAK Portugal Team ERC161512106059
9ADAC Opel Rallye Junior1714191042
10Loran slr25227
We use cookies to improve your online experience. For more information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Privacy policy